Tobe Troch

Tobe Troch

Kadeekes

Adres: Heirbaan 142
Woonplaats: 9120 Melsele
Tel.: 0499/ 225/330
Email: trochtobe@icloud.com

Tist De Maeyer

Tist De Maeyer

Kadeekes

Adres: Broekdam-Zuid 48
Woonplaats: 9150 Kruibeke
Tel.: 0493 56 16 51
Email: tistdm@telenet.be

Ward Lambrigts

Ward Lambrigts

Kadeekes

Adres: Bazelstraat 309
Woonplaats: 9150 Kruibeke
Tel.: 0492 78 96 49
Email: ward.lambrigts@gmail.com

Mahid Kamara

Mahid Kamara

Kadeekes

Email: Mahidkamara277@gmail.com
Tel: 0468/479/434

Kamiel Temmerman

Speelclub

Adres: Daalstraat 98
Woonplaats: 9150 Kruibeke
Tel.: 0476 28 04 01
Email: kamiel.temmerman@gmail.com

Stef Lemaire

Stef Lemaire

Speelclub

Adres: Boerenstraat 170 Kruibeke
Email: Stef.lemaire1@gmail.com
Tel: 0471/515/832

Mathijs De Graef

Mathijs De Graef

Speelclub

Adres: Hubert Verschraegenlaan 16 Kruibeke
Emailadres: Mathijs.dg03@gmail.com
Tel: 0492/506/556

Ward Martens

Rakkers

Adres: Bazelstraat 315
Woonplaats: 9150 Kruibeke
Tel.: 0499 36 75 70
Email: ward_martens@outlook.com

Jens Van Royen

Rakkers

Adres: Gregie De Maeyerstraat 15
Woonplaats: 9150 Kruibeke
Tel.: 0479 400 979
Email: jens.van.royen@hotmail.be

Robin de Bock

Robin de Bock

Rakkers

Robin de Bock
Email: robindebock06@gmail.com
Adres: Kerkstraat 125 Bazel
Tel: 0472/686/368

Ruben Laureys

Ruben Laureys

Rakkers

Adres: Gregie de maeyerstraat 14 Kruibeke
Emailadres: ruben.laureys@outlook.be
Tel: 0468/218/145

Jens Vandendaele

Jens Vandendaele

Toppers

Adres: Molenstraat 159
Woonplaats: 9150 Bazel
Tel.: 0472 85 44 27
Email: jensvandendaele@outlook.be

Sies De Maeyer

Toppers

Adres: Kapelstraat 29
Woonplaats: 9150 Kruibeke
Tel.: 0479 59 78 97
Email: Sies.demaeyer@gmail.com

Dries Kunnen

Dries Kunnen

Toppers

Adres: Moortelstraat 82 Kruibeke
Email: dries2003kunnen@gmail.com
Tel: 0471/611/460

Pieter Persoon

Pieter Persoon

Toppers

Adres: Ernest Claesstraat 4 Kruibeke
Email: Pieter.persoon@live.be
Tel: 0497/552/253

Stan Nelis

Stan Nelis

Kerels

Adres: Begoniastraat 12
Woonplaats: 9150 Kruibeke
Tel.: 0474 77 48 54
Email: nelisstan@gmail.com

Thibau Allard

Thibau Allard

Kerels

Adres: Louis Paul Boonstraat 6
Woonplaats: 9150 Kruibeke
Tel.: 0468 18 81 99
Email: thibau.allard@telenet.be

Arno Waem

Arno Waem

Kerels

Adres: Kerkhoekstraat 3 bus 6 Kruibeke
Email: waemarno5@gmail.com
Tel: 0491/229/425

Jef Hiel

Aspiranten

Adres: Nieuwe Kerkstraat 45
Woonplaats: 9150 Kruibeke
Tel.: 0491 02 91 71
Email: jefhiel@live.be

Tuur Hiel

Aspiranten

Adres: Nieuwe Kerkstraat 45
Woonplaats: 9150 Kruibeke
Tel.: 0492 88 23 94
Email: tuurhiel@live.be

Tijs Lemaire

Aspiranten

Adres: Boerenstraat 170
Woonplaats: 9150 Kruibeke
Tel.: 0493 55 22 38
Email: tijs.lemaire@gmail.com