Arnd Smet

Kadeekes

Adres: Broekdam Noord 51
Woonplaats: 9150 Kruibeke
Tel.: 0471 76 64 22
Email: arnd.smet@gmail.com

Tijs Lemaire

Kadeekes

Adres: Boerenstraat 170
Woonplaats: 9150 Kruibeke
Tel.: 0493 55 22 38
Email: tijs.lemaire@gmail.com

Kamiel Temmerman

Kadeekes

Adres: Daalstraat 98
Woonplaats: 9150 Kruibeke
Tel.: 0476 28 04 01
Email: kamiel.temmerman@gmail.com

Stan Nelis

Stan Nelis

Kadeekes

Adres: Begoniastraat 12
Woonplaats: 9150 Kruibeke
Tel.: 0474 77 48 54
Email: nelisstan@gmail.com

Robbe Waem

Speelclub

Adres: Kerkhoekstraat 3 bus 6
Woonplaats: 9150 Kruibeke
Tel.: 0496 81 96 21
Email: waemrobbe@hotmail.com

Tom Felix

Speelclub

Adres: Parklaan 31
Woonplaats: 9150 Bazel
Tel.: 0479 71 91 26
Email: tomfelix1999@hotmail.com

Louis Verdonck

Speelclub

Adres: Weispoel 37 bus 3
Woonplaats: 9150 Kruibeke
Tel.: 04 91 36 30 33
Email: ilse.mathys2@telenet.be

Ward Lambrigts

Ward Lambrigts

Speelclub

Adres: Bazelstraat 309
Woonplaats: 9150 Kruibeke
Tel.: 0492 78 96 49
Email: ward.lambrigts@gmail.com

Korneel Persoon

Rakkers

Adres: E. Claesstraat 4
Woonplaats: 9150 Kruibeke
Tel.: 0475 55 29 78
Email: korneel.persoon@live.be

Sies De Maeyer

Rakkers

Adres: Kapelstraat 29
Woonplaats: 9150 Kruibeke
Tel.: 0479 59 78 97
Email: Sies.demaeyer@gmail.com

Thibau Allard

Thibau Allard

Rakkers

Adres: Louis Paul Boonstraat 6
Woonplaats: 9150 Kruibeke
Tel.: 0468 18 81 99
Email: thibau.allard@telenet.be

Jens Vandendaele

Jens Vandendaele

Rakkers

Adres: Molenstraat 159
Woonplaats: 9150 Bazel
Tel.: 0472 85 44 27
Email: jensvandendaele@outlook.be

Jef Hiel

Toppers

Adres: Nieuwe Kerkstraat 45
Woonplaats: 9150 Kruibeke
Tel.: 0491 02 91 71
Email: jefhiel@live.be

David Van Landeghem

Toppers

Adres: Moortelstraat 86
Woonplaats: 9150 Kruibeke
Tel.: 0489 42 25 03
Email: neledekinders@telenet.be

Piet Van Moere

Piet Van Moere

Toppers

Adres: Kattestraat 79
Woonplaats: 9150 Kruibeke
Tel.: 0485 39 84 04
Email: piet.vanmoere@telenet.be

Tist De Maeyer

Tist De Maeyer

Toppers

Adres: Broekdam-Zuid 48
Woonplaats: 9150 Kruibeke
Tel.: 0493 56 16 51
Email: tistdm@telenet.be

Ward Martens

Kerels

Adres: Bazelstraat 315
Woonplaats: 9150 Kruibeke
Tel.: 0499 36 75 70
Email: ward_martens@outlook.com

Tuur Hiel

Kerels

Adres: Nieuwe Kerkstraat 45
Woonplaats: 9150 Kruibeke
Tel.: 0492 88 23 94
Email: tuurhiel@live.be

Bob Brabants

Aspiranten

Adres: Hazarddam 3
Woonplaats: 9150 Kruibeke
Tel.: 0499 12 14 85
Email: Bob.brabants1@gmail.com

Jens Van Royen

Aspiranten

Adres: Gregie De Maeyerstraat 15
Woonplaats: 9150 Kruibeke
Tel.: 0479 400 979
Email: jens.van.royen@hotmail.be

Rainer Van Mieghem

Aspiranten

Adres: Kamiel de Cockstraat 1
Woonplaats: 9150 Kruibeke
Tel.: 0472 59 88 46
Email: rainer.vm@gmail.com