Bob Foubert

Kadeekes

Adres: Moortelstraat 78
Woonplaats: 9150 Kruibeke
Tel.: 0474 11 42 55
Email: bob.foubert@wfsecurity.be

Toon Laureyssens

Kadeekes

Adres: Hendrik Conciencestraat 78
Woonplaats: 9120 Beveren
Tel.: 0474 17 05 19
Email: toon.laureyssens@live.be

Gil Martens

Kadeekes

Adres: Moldovitalaan 5
Woonplaats: 9150 Kruibeke
Tel.: 0495 82 09 09
Email: gil.martens2@hotmail.com

Wannes Haegeman

Kadeekes

Adres: Burchtstraat 100
Woonplaats: 9150 Kruibeke
Tel.: 0470 29 48 24
Email: wannes_haegeman@hotmail.com

Korneel Persoon

Kadeekes

Adres: Ernest Claesstraat 4
Woonplaats: 9150 Kruibeke
Tel.: 0475 55 29 78
Email: korneel.persoon@live.be

Sil Heyrman

Speelclub

Adres: Wijnakkerslaan 14
Woonplaats: 9150 Kruibeke
Tel.: 0487 85 66 44
Email: silheyrman@telenet.be

Ward Martens

Speelclub

Adres: Bazelstraat 315
Woonplaats: 9150 Kruibeke
Tel.: 0499 36 75 70
Email: ward_martens@outlook.com

Tuur Hiel

Speelclub

Adres: Nieuwe Kerkstraat 45
Woonplaats: 9150 Kruibeke
Tel.: 0492 88 23 94
Email: tuurhiel@live.be

Jan Vernimmen

Speelclub

Adres: Bazelstraat 303
Woonplaats: 9150 Kruibeke
Tel.: 0470 25 59 58
Email: vernimmenjan@hotmail.be

Tijs Lemaire

Speelclub

Adres: Boerenstraat 170
Woonplaats: 9150 Kruibeke
Tel.: 0493 55 22 38
Email: tijs.lemaire@gmail.com

David Van Landeghem

Rakkers

Adres: Moortelstraat 86
Woonplaats: 9150 Kruibeke
Tel.: 0489 42 25 03
Email: neledekinders@telenet.be

Arnd Smet

Rakkers

Adres: Broekdam Noord 51
Woonplaats: 9150 Kruibeke
Tel.: 0471 76 64 22
Email: arnd.smet@gmail.com

Aiko Weyn

Rakkers

Adres: Molenberg 76
Woonplaats: 9150 Kruibeke
Tel.: 0479 49 29 65
Email: davy.weyn@telenet.be

Tom Felix

Rakkers

Adres: Parklaan 31
Woonplaats: 9150 Bazel
Tel.: 0479 71 91 26
Email: tomfelix1999@hotmail.com

Kamiel Temmerman

Rakkers

Adres: Daalstraat 98
Woonplaats: 9150 Kruibeke
Tel.: 0476 28 04 01
Email: kamiel.temmerman@gmail.com

Rainer Van Mieghem

Toppers

Adres: Kamiel de Cockstraat 1
Woonplaats: 9150 Kruibeke
Tel.: 0472 59 88 46
Email: rainer.vm@gmail.com

Louis Verdonck

Toppers

Adres: Weispoel 37 bus 3
Woonplaats: 9150 Kruibeke
Tel.: 04 91 36 30 33
Email: ilse.mathys2@telenet.be

Daan Van Droogenbroeck

Toppers

Adres: Maurits d'Hollanderstraat 17
Woonplaats: 9150 Kruibeke
Tel.: 0483 45 88 75
Email: daan.van.droogenbroeck1@telenet.be

Jens Van Royen

Toppers

Adres: Gregie De Maeyerstraat 15
Woonplaats: 9150 Kruibeke
Tel.: 0479 400 979
Email: jens.van.royen@hotmail.be

Sies De Maeyer

Toppers

Adres: Kapelstraat 29
Woonplaats: 9150 Kruibeke
Tel.: 0479 59 78 97
Email: Sies.demaeyer@gmail.com

Kobe Smet

Kerels

Adres: Barbierstraat 55
Woonplaats: 9150 Kruibeke
Tel.: 0483 45 88 75
Email: stella.maris.fleury@hotmail.com

Bob Brabants

Kerels

Adres: Hazarddam 3
Woonplaats: 9150 Kruibeke
Tel.: 0499 12 14 85
Email: Bob.brabants1@gmail.com

Robbe Waem

Kerels

Adres: Julianus Severinstraat 6
Woonplaats: 9150 Kruibeke
Tel.: 0496 81 96 21
Email: waemrobbe@hotmail.com

Ronan Vergauwen

Aspiranten

Adres: Bert Pelemanstraat 2
Woonplaats: 9150 Kruibeke
Tel.: 0478 42 62 37
Email: ronanvergauwen14@hotmail.com

Jef Hiel

Aspiranten

Adres: Nieuwe Kerkstraat 45
Woonplaats: 9150 Kruibeke
Tel.: 0491 02 91 71
Email: jefhiel@live.be

Sam Smet

Aspiranten

Adres: Broekdam-Noord 51
Woonplaats: 9150 Kruibeke
Tel.: 0485 51 99 49
Email: sam.smet@hotmail.com