Gil Martens

Kadeekes

Adres: Moldovitalaan 5
Woonplaats: 9150 Kruibeke
Tel.: 0495 82 09 09
Email: gil.martens2@hotmail.com

Sil Heyrman

Kadeekes

Adres: Wijnakkerslaan 14
Woonplaats: 9150 Kruibeke
Tel.: 0487 85 66 44
Email: silheyrman@telenet.be

Arne Martens

Kadeekes

Adres: Bazelstraat 315
Woonplaats: 9150 Kruibeke
Tel.: 0497 33 52 25
Email: arne.martens@hotmail.com

Sam Smet

Speelclub

Adres: Broekdam-Noord 51
Woonplaats: 9150 Kruibeke
Tel.: 0485 51 99 49
Email: sam.smet@hotmail.com

Toon Laureyssens

Speelclub

Adres: Hendrik Conciencestraat 78
Woonplaats: 9120 Beveren-Waas
Tel.: 0474 17 05 19
Email: toon.laureyssens@live.be

Wannes Haegeman

Speelclub

Adres: Burchtstraat 100
Woonplaats: 9150 Kruibeke
Tel.: 0470 29 48 24
Email: wannes_haegeman@hotmail.com

Sam Martens

Rakkers

Adres: Moldovitalaan 5
Woonplaats: 9150 Kruibeke
Tel.: 0494 54 88 29
Email: sam_martens@hotmail.com

Aaron Van Droogenbroeck

Rakkers

Adres: Maurits d'Hollanderstraat 17
Woonplaats: 9150 Kruibeke
Tel.: 0488 38 53 10
Email: aaronvandr@hotmail.com

Jef Hiel

Rakkers

Adres: Nieuwe Kerkstraat 45
Woonplaats: 9150 Kruibeke
Tel.: 0491 02 91 71
Email:

Roel Foubert

Toppers

Adres: Moortelstraat 78
Woonplaats: 9150 Kruibeke
Tel.: 0479 19 30 54
Email: roelfoubert@gmail.com

Ronan Vergauwen

Toppers

Adres: Bert Pelemanstraat 2
Woonplaats: 9150 Kruibeke
Tel.: 0478 42 62 37
Email: ronanvergauwen14@hotmail.com

Bob Foubert

Toppers

Adres: Moortelstraat 78
Woonplaats: 9150 Kruibeke
Tel.: 0474 11 42 55
Email: bob.foubert@wfsecurity.be

Remco thys

Kerels

Adres: Schoolstraat 19
Woonplaats: 9150 Kruibeke
Tel.: 0495 43 64 03
Email: thijs.remco@hotmail.com

Cedric De Wreede

Kerels

Adres: Molenberg 24
Woonplaats: 9150 Kruibeke
Tel.: 0499 47 21 29
Email: cedric.dewreede@hotmail.com

Rutger Van Mieghem

Aspiranten

Adres: Kamiel De Cockstraat 1
Woonplaats: 9150 Kruibeke
Tel.: 0488 26 69 83
Email: rutger.vm@gmail.com

Toon Lievens

Aspiranten

Adres: Lodewijk Van Der Kinderenstraat 8
Woonplaats: 9150 Bazel
Tel.: 0471 84 79 22
Email: toonlievens@hotmail.com